CECT




Ekspertnõukogu liikmed:

Gunther Kress
Professor of Education, Department of Learning, Curriculum & Communication, Institute of Education, University of London
g.kress@ioe.ac.uk    

Roland Posner
Professor, Arbeitsstelle für Semiotik, Institut für Sprache und Kommunikation, Technische Universität Berlin
roland.posner@mailbox.tu-berlin.de  

Anu-Mai Kõll
Professor of Baltic History, Culture and Society, Director of Centre for Baltic and East European Studies,
Södertörns högskola (University College)
anu-mai.koll@sh.se   

Eileen Barker
Professor Emeritus of Sociology with Special Reference to the Study of Religion, London School of Economics
E.Barker@LSE.ac.uk

Tom Moring
Professor of Communication and Journalism, University of Helsinki
tom.moring@helsinki.fi

Regina Bendix
Professor, Georg-August-Universität Göttingen, Institut für Kulturanthropologie
rbendix@gwdg.de

Mats Widgren
Professor of Culture Geography, Department of Human Geography, Stockholm University
mats.widgren@humangeo.su.se


PROJEKT

TEGEVUS
arhiiv «
viidad «

KOOSSEIS
ekspertnõukogu «